Human resources

Talent idea

Social recruitment

Campus Recruitment

CONTACT :

Domestic hotline:

400-626-0050

After sales service:

400-058-0050

Talent idea

You are here : Homepage > Talent idea

Runtai Chemical has always advocated humanized management, always adhered to the concept of "respecting, cultivating and achieving people", adhered to the concept innovation, system innovation, and created a "fair, just and open" atmosphere for the growth and competition of the talents.
1. A good judge of talents
We pay attention to real talents and keep in line with the principle of "make the best use of things and make the best use of people", we allocate every employee go to the right position, and provide employees with a stage to fully display their talents and realize their personal value.
2. Runtai Chemical has always attached great importance to the cultivation of talents, most of the middle and high-level leaders were selected from the internal promotion. We have good staff stability and integrated a strong, wise, progressive, dedicated, loyal, diligent, honest and self-disciplined elite team.
3. Employees grow together with enterprises.
Knowledge creates opportunities and education promotes development. In order to promote employees to grow with the enterprise, Runtai Chemical has invested a lot of manpower, material and financial resources in the education and training of employees. The education and training adopted the perennial systematic management, and carries out products, technology, operation, quality system, marketing and management tuitions for all employees of the company by means of internal invitation, external recruitment and delivery training.
In recent years, senior managers and engineers of Runtai Chemical have gone to Europe to study and investigate, and have been invited to attend many industry conferences.
In order to help employees to realize their personal value, Runtai Chemical regularly provides systematic training for employees to ensure that employees keep pace with the company.
In Runtai, efforts will be rewarded. Here we offer unlimited growth and unlimited future for you!

人力資源

Human resources

人才理念

社會招聘

校園招聘

聯系方式:

國內熱線:

400-626-0050

售后服務:

400-058-0050

人才理念

目前您在:多宝彩票登入 > 人才理念

  潤泰化學一貫倡導人性化管理,始終堅持“尊重人、培養人多宝彩票登入、成就人”的人才理念,堅持觀念創新、制度創新,為人才的成長與競爭營造一種“公平、公正多宝彩票登入、公開”的氛圍。
  1、識人之明
  潤泰化學不拘一格降人才,注重真才實干。本著“物盡其用,人盡其才”的原則,讓每一個員工到合適的崗位上去,給員工提供充分展現個人才華和實現個人價值的舞臺多宝彩票登入。
  2、寬廣的發展空間和平臺
  潤泰化學一直非常注重人才的培養,大部分中高層領導從內部提拔,人員穩定堅固,匯集成了一支睿智、上進、敬業、忠誠多宝彩票登入、勤奮、廉潔自律的潤泰化學精英團隊。
  3、員工跟隨企業一起成長
  知識創造機遇,教育促進發展。為促使員工隨企業一起成長,潤泰化學在員工教育培訓方面投入了大量人力、物力、財力,教育培訓采用常年制度化管理,通過內請、外聘和送出培訓等方式,對公司所有員工進行產品、技術多宝彩票登入、操作多宝彩票登入多宝彩票登入、質量體系、營銷、管理等方面的系統學習。
  近幾年多宝彩票登入,潤泰化學高層與工程師先后赴歐洲學習考察,多次受邀參加行業盛會。
  為幫助員工實現個人價值,潤泰化學定期為企業員工提供系統培訓,保證員工隨潤泰化學事業同步前進。
  在潤泰化學多宝彩票登入,努力就會獲得回報,成長無限多宝彩票登入,未來無限多宝彩票登入!